Depuis 1998 - 400 Yachts

Classicisme et technologie moderne.

Confort de l’équipage et du capitaine

Nos clients sont aussi capitaines et mécaniciens, nous avons investi beaucoup de temps et d’énergie dans la conception de nos salles des machines.

Des intérieurs luxueux

Des aménagements créatifs font de nos yachts des bateaux faciles à vivre pour un couple ou une famille. Des intérieurs raffinés avec une menuiserie et une sellerie de qualité sont aussi nos marques de fabrique.

Selene Routes

SELENE 59 OCEAN CLIPPER

Le nouveau Selene 59 Ocean Clipper est la dernière création de Howard Chen… Conçu pour un client fidèle du chantier qui désirait un bateau plus rapide pour la mer Méditerranée, mais tout aussi fiable que les autres Selene…

Lire la suite

SELENE 50 VOYAGER

Le Selene 50 Voyager Sedan est le grand frère du 42 Sedan, avec trois cabines et toujours une ligne européenne. La série Voyager continue sur la lancée de la tradition Selene qui associe un haut niveau de construction et un design innovant.

Lire la suite

SELENE 60 OCEAN EXPLORER

Ce nouveau Selene 60 est le plus petit navire de la série des yachts Selene dessinés par Guido de Groot. Avec sa timonerie surélevée et son pont portugais, ce bateau présente un certain nombre de similitudes avec les Selene Classiques…

Lire la suite

SELENE 78 OCEAN EXPLORER

Le Selene 78, fruit d’une coopération entre Selene Yachts et Guido de Groot, est un véritable navire d’exploration avec un superbe intérieur, des espaces extérieurs étonnants, et surtout la légendaire qualité de construction Selene.

Lire la suite

SELENE 128 OCEAN EXPLORER

La construction du vaisseau amiral Selene 128 commandé par un armateur européen va bientôt commencer.

Lire la suite

SELENE 50 VOYAGER

Le Selene 50 Voyager Sedan est le grand frère du 42 Sedan, avec trois cabines et toujours une ligne européenne. La série Voyager continue sur la lancée de la tradition Selene qui associe un haut niveau de construction et un design innovant.

Lire la suite

SELENE 60 OCEAN EXPLORER

Ce nouveau Selene 60 est le plus petit navire de la série des yachts Selene dessinés par Guido de Groot. Avec sa timonerie surélevée et son pont portugais, ce bateau présente un certain nombre de similitudes avec les Selene Classiques…

Lire la suite

SELENE 78 OCEAN EXPLORER

Le Selene 78, fruit d’une coopération entre Selene Yachts et Guido de Groot, est un véritable navire d’exploration avec un superbe intérieur, des espaces extérieurs étonnants, et surtout la légendaire qualité de construction Selene.

Lire la suite

SELENE 128 OCEAN EXPLORER

La construction du vaisseau amiral Selene 128 commandé par un armateur européen va bientôt commencer.

Lire la suite

Au delà de l’horizon

NOUVELLES & EVENEMENTS

TEMOIGNAGES

TROUVER UN REVENDEUR

Selene Revendeurs Placeholder
Selene Revendeurs

BREAKING NEWS
{"effect":"slide-h","fontstyle":"normal","autoplay":"true","timer":4000}
Since 1998 - 400 Yachts

We have built 400 yachts over twenty years. We are experts at the inspiration and unique hard work that it takes to build these luxury yachts.

Captain & Crew-Friendly

Knowing that our customer has to be both the captain and the engineer of the vessel, we have invested a lot of time in the design of our engine rooms.

Luxury Interior

Creative layout, that makes it both livable for a cruising couple and family-friendly. Interiors with high quality design, joinery, varnish and upholstery are also some of our hallmarks.

Selene Routes

SELENE 59 OCEAN CLIPPER

The new Selene 59 Ocean Clipper is the very latest iteration of Howard Chen’s talent… Designed for a Selene repeat customer in Europe who wanted a yacht as beautiful and safe as any Selene, but faster in order to explore the Mediterranean Sea…

Read more

SELENE 50 VOYAGER

The Selene 50 Voyager Sedan is a larger sibling of the 42 Voyager Sedan, with 3 cabins and the same European flair. The Selene Voyager series continues to build upon Selene Yachts’ tradition of combining the highest level of craftsmanship with superlative design.

Read more

SELENE 60 OCEAN EXPLORER

This brand new Selene 60 Ocean Explorer is the smallest vessel of the Selene Expedition line. A first look, the Selene 60 Ocean Explorer by Guido de Groot shows a number of the Selene family traits with her powerful raised pilothouse, Portuguese bridge…

Read more

SELENE 78 OCEAN EXPLORER

The Selene 78 Ocean Explorer, a cooperation between Selene Yachts and Guido De Groot, is a true and reliable explorer vessel with a stunning interior design, amazing outdoor entertainment space and the legendary Selene Yachts construction.

Read more

SELENE 128 OCEAN EXPLORER

Selene Yachts flagship of the Expedition line, the new Selene 128 will be soon in the production line for its European owner.

Read more

SELENE 50 VOYAGER

The Selene 50 Voyager Sedan is a larger sibling of the 42 Voyager Sedan, with 3 cabins and the same European flair. The Selene Voyager series continues to build upon Selene Yachts’ tradition of combining the highest level of craftsmanship with superlative design.

Read more

SELENE 60 OCEAN EXPLORER

This brand new Selene 60 Ocean Explorer is the smallest vessel of the Selene Ocean Explorer line. A first look, the Selene 60 Expedition by Guido de Groot shows a number of the Selene family traits with her powerful raised pilothouse, Portuguese bridge…

Read more

SELENE 78 OCEAN EXPLORER

The Selene 78 Ocean Explorer, a cooperation between Selene Yachts and Guido De Groot, is a true and reliable explorer vessel with a stunning interior design, amazing outdoor entertainment space and the legendary Selene Yachts construction.

Read more

SELENE 128 OCEAN EXPLORER

Selene Yachts flagship of the Expedition line, the new Selene 128 will be soon in the production line for its European owner.

Read more

Beyond the horizon

NEWS & EVENTS

December 14, 2018
Selene shipyard news

We were lucky during the last two weeks two have several Selene Yachts owners visiting the shipyard while thei...

WHAT SELENE OWNERS SAY…

FIND A DEALER

Selene Dealers Placeholder
Selene Dealers